top of page
Search

Noticed a weird Triangle in the website title? Logo Explained

Updated: Aug 31, 2020

Creating your own logo is Amazing since it empowers you to create your own brand value and speaks about you so much! So why this weird minimalistic triangle?


Well, the inspiration pretty much starts with the letter A and how I could possibly modify it.

I do have a habit of scribbling and here's what I came up within the image below:


Key features:

  1. If you pick up any edge of the triangle you could see 3 layers of lines, these 3 layers define my 3 core values i.e. CREATIVITY, LEADERSHIP, and RELATIONSHIPS.

  2. The logo could be drawn easily without lifting the pen, like a signature in a clockwise manner- clockwise is time, which I always make sure to manage properly.

  3. The gap signifies I'm an open person which strongly resonates with me as I'm open to new opportunities, challenges, and making new friends.

Most importantly:

The logo is a brainchild of my personality which revolves around the following:


"Anish uses CREATIVITY t& cherish RELATIONSHIPS o create a great LEADERSHIP experience ."




118 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page